Verbände mit besonderen Aufgaben

Betriebssport

Betriebssport

Karl Meister (Vorsitzender)
Wilhelmshöher Straße 23
34224 Baunatal
Tel.: 0561/7876248
E-Mail: k.meister@remove-this.bsv-hessen.de

Geschäftsstelle
Postfach 30 02 24
63089 Rodgau
Tel.: 0176/80224183
Fax: 0561/58526857
E-Mail: vorstand@remove-this.bsv-hessen.de

CVJM

CVJM

Matthias Bender (Vorsitzender)
Berliner Str.3
35630 Ehringshausen
Tel.: 06443/2426
Fax: 06443/812287
Mobil: 0171/6542455
E-Mail: matthias.bender@remove-this.berliner-strasse.de

DJK

DJK

Monika Kaiser (Vorsitzende)
Friedberger Str. 74
61350 Bad Homburg v.d.H.
Tel.: 06172/84293
Fax: 06172/983126
Mobil: 01701795205
E-Mail: Kaiserloewin@remove-this.gmx.net

Joachim Sattler (Geschäftsführer)
Roßmarkt 12
65549 Limburg/Lahn
Tel.: 06431/295-364/ -384
Fax: 06431/295395 E-Mil: J.Sattler@BistumLimburg.de

DLRG

DLRG

Thorsten Reus (Präsident)
Geisenbach 24
35708 Haiger
E-Mail: reus@remove-this.hessen.dlrg.de

Geschäftsstelle
Uferstraße 2 A
65203 Wiesbaden-Biebrich
Tel.: 0611/65501
Fax: 0611/6536
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@remove-this.hessen.dlrg.de

Deutsche Olympische Gesellschaft

Deutsche Olympische Gesellschaft

 

Johann Weyrich
Falterweg 19
64720 Michelstadt
Tel.: 06066/241
E-Mail: LVHessen@remove-this.DOG-bewegt.de

Freikörperkultur

Freikörperkultur

Matthias Lippert (1. Vorsitzender)
Geranienstr. 8
63322 Rödermark
Tel.: 06074/881410
Fax: 06074/881409
E-Mail: vorsitzender@remove-this.dfk-lv-mitte.de

Hochschulsport

Roland Joachim (Vorsitzender)
Hochschule Darmstadt
Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Tel.: 06151/168086
Fax: 06071/829488
Mobil: 0163/2086110
E-Mail: rjoachim@remove-this.h-da.de

Kneipp-Bund

Dr. Georg Roth (1. Vorsitzender)
Brückenauer Straße 31
36381 Schlüchtern
Tel.: 06661/9617-0
Fax: 06661/961727
 

Geschäftsstelle
Obertorstraße 30
36381 Schlüchtern
Tel.: 06661/71939
Fax: 06661/961727

RKB Solidarität

RKB-Solidarität

Karl-Heinz Bickhardt (Vorsitzender)
36251 Ludwigsau-Tann
Tel.: 06621/77919
Fax: 06621/77919
E-Mail: vorsitzender@remove-this.soli-hessen.de

Special Olympics

Special Olympics

Clemens Traugott (1. Vorsitzender)
E-Mail: c.traugott@remove-this.specialolympics-hessen.de

Geschäftsstelle
Judith Melzer (geschäftsstellenleiterin)
Otto-Fleck-Schneise 4
60528 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon : 06151/9508959
Fax: 06151/9508958
Mobil: 0176 /70359426
E-Mail: buero@remove-this.so-he.de

Sportlehrerverband

Sportlehrerverband

Herbert Stündl (1. Vorsitzender)
Im Senser 5
35463 Fernwald
Tel.: 06401/91610
Fax: 06401/916161
Fax: 06404/665106 (privat)
E-Mail: stuendl.dslv@remove-this.t-online.de

Sportklinik Frankfurt

Sportklinik Frankfurt

Otto-Fleck-Schneise 10
60528 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: 069/678009-0
Telefax: 069/678009-31
E-Mail: info@remove-this.sportklinik-ffm.de

Sportärzteverband

Sportärzteverband
Dr. med. Ingo Tusk (1. Vorsitzender)
Klinik Rotes Kreuz
Königswarterstraße 16
60316 Frankfurt am Main
E-Mail: info@remove-this.sportmedizin-seminare.de

Geschäftsstelle
Silvie Schmidt-Saloff
Klinik Rotes Kreuz
Königswarterstraße 16
60316 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: 069/4071-414
Fax: 069/4071-859 E-Mail: info@remove-this.sportaerzteverband-hessen.de